31
Dec
13

What happened in 2013?

2012 has been a very happy year, and 2013, well, was so-so.

It started really great. An out of the country trip for the first time. Memorable moments there. Then things went out of hand. A lot of ups and downs happened as the months progressed. 

A lot of changes happened. A lot of regrets. A lot of what ifs.

But despite all of these, I am still thankful. I met new cool people this year. Well, like I said, my first out of the country, SG! And my first time in Boracay and Anawangin too. A lot of gala this year with friends, i think. It was a tiring but fun year.

And of course, the best thing that came this year is our little angel, Baby Clyde Euann.  Our house has never been this fun 🙂

Now, I am looking forward to a better new year. I really wish 2014 will be a lot better. And I am praying that i’ll be happier next year! 🙂


0 Responses to “What happened in 2013?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Anong petsa na!?

December 2013
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."