08
Apr
12

March 2012

Another eventful month it is! And I could say that I’ve been so inspired this month, for so many reasons..

March 04 – Chai tweeted me and asked me if I would like to meet her and some rushers for a coffee.. kasi wala syang magawa. And I agreed naman. Little did I know, madami pala ang pupunta. Ayun, instant EB! That was my first time that I met Kuya Maui (The nBodyguard) and Sham (stealth_hiroshi). Then biglaan, we decided to visit UPD! Ganun kami ka-spontaneous. Hehe. I enjoyed my time with them 🙂

March 05 – When I heard that Zia is guesting on RX Concert series, dinala ko talaga yung album and left the work immediately to let her sign my copy! Fan boy moment lang!.. Then listen to her first performance and leave. I joined some of my friends for a light dinner and ice cream bonding at Big Scoop.

March 11 –  Igersmanila’s 8th Instameet! It was another fun activity held at Ayala Triangle Gardens.  I met a lot of new faces, familiar names, and ol’ friends. Lots of fun and exhausting activities. Met there my Group 6 buddies 🙂 Then I had dinner with some of my oBESe friends and coffee with the rest of the gang.  And also on this day, I received the first text message from that someone who I never thought will bring smiles on my March 🙂

…. but wait, how was my work? our 1 month project went well. Natapos naman namin in time yung mga tasks… the only disappointing part here is that may memo na naman ako for this month! wtf! Haaay.. I dont know anymore kung makakaperfect pa ako ng isang month. Oh well..

March 16 –  SouthernRushers get-together again at Giligan’s Alabang, now joined by new members Leo, Coi, and Ash. We stayed so late, dumaan pa sa McDo, and sa bahay nila Santi.. then..

March 17-18 – Company outing and sportfest at Momarco Resort, Rizal. Walang tulog lang! The place was awesome though.. The food they prepared was yum-oh! We managed naman to have our cheerdance presentation, and after that, tulog kaagad ako 😀

March 18 – And since nakabawi na ako ng energy sa napakahabang tulog, after our outing, I went straight to MOA to have some Yakimix Lunch with the bitches hehe.  Parang yung napuntahan lang namin sa Makati before, but at least this time, madaming dessert. And how could I forget that it was my “birthday” that day! lol

March 21 – #HappyLemon. Yun lang. 🙂

March 23 – Movie Bonding with my officemates and friends. Naisipan lang naming manood ng Hunger Games that night after work. Even though di ko pa nababasa yung book, I enjoyed the movie!

March 25 – Outreach activity at CRIBS for the 3rd Anniversary of Christinatix. I am so very happy that I became a part of this thing.  Nakakataba ng puso yung ginawa namin. At least we know that we made a bunch of kids happy that day. Then after that, we went to KopiRoti. Bonding with Christi!! At nahotseat na naman ako. Geez.

And am I inspired? Yes I am. Pero I still dont know kung anong mangyayari. Sabi nga nila, just enjoy the moment. Dont rush things. If it’s meant to be, it will be. 🙂

2 Responses to “March 2012”


  1. April 8, 2012 at 12:56 pm

    So, sino nga itong inspiration na ito?


Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

April 2012
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

Tweet Tweet!

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


