09
Oct
11

Ako Na Lang Sana | Love On Top

My favorite songs right now… 

Zia Quizon “Ako Na Lang” 

Naghahanap pa ng maaaya
Pagkat sadyang walang magawa
Nagsasayang ng bawat oras sa wala (hala)

Nasearch mo nang lahat sa internet
Naubos na ang load sa kakatext
Naghihintay ka lang na may makukulit ulit

What are you waiting for
Call my number, knock on my door
Nandito lang ako
How I wish you’ll let me know

Kung sinu-sino pang tinatawagan mo, nandito lang naman ako
At kung saan-saan ka pa naghahanap, nadito lang naman ako
Kung sinu-sino pa ang tinatawagan mo, nandito lang naman ako
Kung saan-saan ka pa naghahanap, nadito lang naman ako

Ako na lang sana
Tayo na lang dal’wa
Sana nalaman mo pala
Ako na lang sana

Ako na lang kung pwede lang, I wish
Ako na lang ako nalang, I kiss
Ako na lang ang paborito mong mamiss, Oh yes

‘Di ko babasagin ang ‘yong trip
Whatever man ang gusto mong gimmick
Sabay sa jamming mo sa gig, astig

What are you waiting for
Call my number, knock on my door
Nandito lang ako
How I wish you’ll let me know

Kung sinu-sino pang tinatawagan mo, nandito lang naman ako
At kung saan-saan ka pa naghahanap, nadito lang naman ako
Kung sinu-sino pa ang tinatawagan mo, nandito lang naman ako
Kung saan-saan ka pa naghahanap, nadito lang naman ako

Ako na lang sana
Ako na lang sana
Ako na lang sana
Ako na lang sana
Sana ako nalang hmmmmmmm

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

“Love On Top”

Bring the beat in!

Honey, honey
I can see the stars all the way from here
Can’t you see the glow on the window pane?
I can feel the sun whenever you’re near
Every time you touch me I just melt away

Now everybody asks me why I’m smiling out from ear to ear (They say love hurts)
But I know (It’s gonna take the real work)
Nothing’s perfect, but it’s worth it after fighting through my fears
And finally you put me first

Baby it’s you.
You’re the one I love.
You’re the one I need.
You’re the only one I see.
Come on baby it’s you.

You’re the one that gives your all.
You’re the one I can always call.
When I need you make everything stop.
Finally you put my love on top.

Oh! Come on baby.
You put my love on top, top, top, top, top.
You put my love on top.
Oh Oh! Come on baby.
You put my love on top, top, top, top, top.
My love on top.
My love on top.

Come on baby
I can hear the wind whipping past my face.
As we dance the night away.
Boy your lips taste like a night of champagne.
As I kiss you again, and again, and again and again.

Now everybody asks me why I’m smiling out from ear to ear (They say love hurts)
But I know (It’s gonna take the real work)
Nothing’s perfect, but it’s worth it after fighting through my fears.
And finally you put me first.

Baby it’s you.
You’re the one I love.
You’re the one I need.
You’re the only one I see.
Come on baby it’s you.
You’re the one that gives your all.
You’re the one I can always call.
When I need you make everything stop.
Finally you put my love on top.

Oh! Baby.
You put my love on top, top, top, top, top.
You put my love on top.
Oh Oh! Come on baby.
You put my love on top, top, top, top, top.
My love on top.

Baby it’s you.
You’re the one I love.
You’re the one I need.
You’re the only thing I see.
Come on baby it’s you.
You’re the one that gives your all.
You’re the one I can always call.
When I need you baby everything stops.
Finally you put my love on top.

(repeat 4x)


1 Response to “Ako Na Lang Sana | Love On Top”


  1. November 2, 2011 at 4:46 am

    Oh, wow ! Cute ! Pretty girl, but the guy is smokin’ hot !

    Cheers !


Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

October 2011
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


