Archive for August 14th, 2011

14
Aug
11

“when in doubt, Elevator”

Finally saw the most talked-about indie film today… Walang Wala.. este  Ang Babae Sa Septic Tank.  ^__^

Genius!!! I’m Speechless 🙂

14
Aug
11

SDE

It’s been a week since I got promoted sa work. Finally. I’ve waited for 2 months for that. Kapal no? Feeling deserving haha.  But I think right timing lang naman yung nangyari. At least now, with my current project, leader leaderan na ang dating 🙂

So what will happen now that I am a Senior Design Engineer. Ayun.. more responsibilities. And the 50 pesos Overtime :(… That’s the policy in our company.. kaya nga mas ok din ang DE2 lalo na kapag super busy ng project at madaming OT.

Anyway, I still love the new status. I like the new challenge. Sana lang mapangatawanan ko ang pagiging leader 🙂

A leader is one who knows the way, goes the way, and shows the way – John C. Maxwell




Anong petsa na!?

August 2011
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."