31
Jul
11

3 Idiots: Laugh, Cry, Get Inspired

Rancho: That day I realized a fact of life, That our heart is a big coward. Fool your heart. If you have any big problem in life, tell your heart, “No problem baby, everything is OK.. Aal izz well, Aal izz well”.

Raju: Hmmm, so that solves all our problems, right?

Rancho: No, but it gives us the courage to survive

Last Sunday, I decided to watch an Indian Movie entitled 3 Idiots.

I heard about this movie in our office, when my officemate was raving about this film, and he is just saying that it was really good… It was so curious that I wanted to check it out, but I was not able to search it on the net.  Then one of the trainees in our office asked me during lunch, “boss oscar, gusto nyo ng movie?”, “Ano yan?”, “3 Idiots po”, Uy!!! “Sige! Sige!”.

Then weekend came. I was so bored and I have nothing to do anymore.  So I tweeted “maybe I should watch 3 idiots na”. And man, the reactions I received!! All of my followers were saying that I will definitely love this movie.. so no more second thoughts, I started my movie time.

AND OH MY GULAY.  3 Idiots is one of the best movie I’ve seen! I was laughing my heart out; the lines of the characters are so inspiring and thought provoking; there were also kilig moments, and most importantly, I cried so much!!! Yes, it hit a nerve, and sabi nga ng isang twitterfriend ko, it hit a lot of nerves, all of the nerves!! There were so many great scenes in the movie, many great lines, many great characters.

It talks about life, success, excellence, love, education, values, and most especially, friendship.  Sobrang naapektuhan ako kay Rancho. I wanted to have a friend na katulad nya.  And sobrang nainspire ako sa kanya.

If time permits, I will watch it all over again. It’s just an awesome movie!

Wikipedia: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3_Idiots

0 Responses to “3 Idiots: Laugh, Cry, Get Inspired”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

July 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

Tweet Tweet!

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


