26
May
11

End of Season

Almost all of the TV shows that I’ve been following has finally ended their current season this year. I’m happy that I’ve finished them all, but now I suddenly missed downloading the episodes and watching them every weekend.

THE AMAZING RACE

The 18th season of TAR, Unfinished Business, ended its race wherein Sisters Kesha and Jen emerged as the winner of 1 million dollar prize.  I’m ok with the result… but I’ll be happier if Dad-Daughter Gary&Mallory won the race.  The finale was not that exciting since it was very obvious that K&J were really ahead of the other 2 teams.  Anyway, it was a good race. A memorable one.

SURVIVOR

Rob Mariano is the Sole Survivor of Survivor 22.  I think he really played it well this time, plus the other contestants were pretty lazy and dumb. It will be also great if Matt won the final Redemption Battle, and stayed all the way to the finals.  For sure, he will win that title.  This season is definitely memorable because of Phillip. What a character!!!

GLEE

Yeah, the second season of this hit musical show is also over.  This season has also its ups and downs.  I havent seen the finale but I heard our very own Charice has an appearance and solo performance again! My favorite new character for this season though is Miss Holly Holiday!!! Gwyneth is definitely good, I love her character, and I love her versions of Fuck You and Turning Tables.

HELLCATS

I already downloaded the last two episodes of this show.. not just for this season, but definitely the last 2 episodes!!!! Waaaah. My friend told me that the show was cancelled and it won’t have its next season… that sucks😦

AMERICAN IDOL

From a great bunch of fresh talents to a very boring season finale. Scotty won. KTHNXBAI.


0 Responses to “End of Season”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

May 2011
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


