22
Apr
11

The Script LIVE!

I’ve always been very vocal that if ever The Script will visit the Philippines for a concert, I will definitely be there.  I’ve been dreaming, and hoping that it will really happen very soon.

Since they released their sophomore album last year, my hopes intensified, for there is a possibility that the band might do some tours, and hopefully, stopped by here in country.

One evening, I was killing time in facebook, when I saw a post from ManilaConcertScene. A line from The Script song.  I was so thrilled when I so that. I knew, one of my dreams will be a REALITY.

—–

April 16, 2011. Araneta Colliseum. The place is jampacked!!!

The crowd went wild when the lights started flashing on the stage! There they were! The band that we truly adore.. and they amazed us when they sang all of their songs.. hit after hit.. and the whole Araneta were singing and screaming along!! It was really a fun night. I really had a blast!! One of the most unforgettable concerts that I’ve experienced!

2 Responses to “The Script LIVE!”


  1. April 22, 2011 at 11:46 pm

    Still feeling bad that I wasn’t able to watch The Script. But I had to make a choice, and being a much bigger Bruno Mars fan that I am, I chose to be a Martian instead. Another thing which I considered a hindrance haha, is my budget. I really am saving up for a family trip next month. Anyway, bakit ba ako nag eexplain? hahaha.. I hope Danny and the rest of the band to come back very soon. And when that happens, I’ll be the first ones to buy tickets! 😀


Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

April 2011
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

Tweet Tweet!

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


