20
Mar
11

Random Tots sunday 3/20

Chill sunday. I woke up with a heavy feelin in my throat. Makati and parang barado. It’s the cough and cold, I think. Well, sana yun nga lang.  Maybe I should go back to my doctor again.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My lung doctor, Doctor Dalisay of Olivarez Hospital, is a nice guy. Medyo intimidating pero magaling.  The only thing I hate about going to his clinic is that…ang haba ng pila. AS IN!  Hindi na ako natuto.  Next time, I’ll promise to go there 1 hour before his clinic sched. Ayoko ng maghintay ng 4 na oras sa hall ng hospital. Ugh

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pinagalitan ako ng tatay ko. Kasi naman, ang alikabok daw ng kwarto namin, kaya daw nagkakasakit ako.  The one thing I love about my is that he has patience to clean the whole house.  Kapag sya ang nasa bahay, malinis talaga, unlike my mom. hehe.  Now that we have a bigger house, sya pa rin ang naglilinis. Really nice, no?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Medyo #fail ang new house namin.  Kasi, yung mga bintana, nakaharap sa pader.  As in wala kaming makikitang langit. pfft. Ayun, hindi ko nakita yung SUPERMOON kagabi😦 Eh dun sa old house namin, kitang kita yung langit. Haay.. hanggang picture na lang ako.

courtesy of my friend, Mhedy

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I received a text message last night from my cousin.  May Unlitext daw yung Globe for 5 days… just text the keyword sa number na tinext nya sakin.  Eh naka-AllTXT ako kagabi, I still tried it.  Walang reply.  Then after a couple of minutes, may nagtext!! “The UnliTXT promo is only exclusive for Globe users. Please switch to Globe to enjoy the unlimited texting”.  Am#&%#@!! EH GLOBE USER AKO AH!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Yesterday is so unforgettable for me. For a Bad and Good reasons. Nuff said.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And today, I need to focus on reviewing for PhilNITS exam this coming sunday.  I just realized that my whole life is full of review.  I remember, puro pagrereview ang ginawa ko nung Highschool.  Tuwing may exam, at tuwing sinasabak ako sa quiz bee.. review, review, review. Nung college, medyo nag-li-low ng konti. Chill lang ako nung college.  And now that I am working, I never imagined na kailangan ko pa rin magreview! Parang studyante pa rin. pfft.  Well, that’s life.  You always need to learn something new everyday.

 


3 Responses to “Random Tots sunday 3/20”


  1. March 20, 2011 at 3:01 am

    Ang hirap mag- understand ng Tagalog. ^_^ Pero gusto ko talaga matuto.

  2. March 21, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    Well, reading seems to be different from speaking the language. We speak Tagalog at home, but it is still a mystery to me why I can’t seem to understand the written language. I’m like (@___@) My sister tells me most of the words are slang.


Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

March 2011
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


