04
Dec
10

home again

whuddddup wordpress!! Merry Christmas!! 😉

Ok.. I’ve been MIA for a couple of weeks.. so freakin busy and internet connection is not cooperating whenever I’m about to write a post.

So what now?.. how about some updates on my life? would that be entertaining?… oh well, who cares..

Home Again

Last month is definitely a big month for me… Everything happened so fast and boom! I’m back again in 1st BU *wide smile*… Last time, i posted something about losing hope and thinking of finding a new job.  But a couple of days later, I received a news that a project in 1st BU is in need of additional manpower, and that is actually the Part 2 / Version 2 of previous project that I was a part of.. so they got me from 3rd BU!

I broke the tradition, that’s what they say… but it’s a bittersweet feeling actually.  I’m happy that I’m back in 1st BU… but at the same time, I feel sad and I really miss B17. 😦

Now at CSIP2, I’m doing stuff that I really missed doing when I was in Denso (3rd BU)… Coding, DD documents, OT, freedom to use my cp, music during breaktime (breaktime daw oh?!), etc.  I can say that I’m really at ease here.

TV Series (extra)

It’s also a crazy month for TV Series that I’ve been following.  And I think this year, I’m watching a lot of em.

Amazing Race 17.  Finale na next week.  And I must say, I love the remaining 4 teams there.. yeah even Nick and Vicky. Pasaway lang talaga si Nick.  I love the fact that the strong teams made it to the finale (or final 4)… I love Jill and Thomas, they are very cool and relax during the race.  Same thing with the doctors Nat and Kat.  They are really nice and pretty strong.  If ever they win, they will be the first all-girl team winner of TAR.  The hosts are okay too, though medyo hyper and pushy si Brooke.  It’s really exciting.  I really hope Jill and Thomas or Nat and Kat will win the race!

Amazing Race Asia 4.  Another show that is about to end next week! A lil sad that the other Philippine Team was eliminated last week.. sayang.. 2 representatives sana yung Philippines, which means bigger chance of winning the race! sigh.. Rich and Rich is still there.. so there is still hope.  It’s been my first time to finish a season of TARA. Ok naman pala sya 😉

Survivor Nicaragua. Not really a great season. Naonka annoys me so much.  Good thing she already quit the game.  Happy that Brenda is out, I dont like the fact She and Sash controls the tribe… too predictable.  I’m starting to like Holly and Benry.  Seriously, I still don’t know who to root for this season.  Bahala na sila.  I’m still waiting for more shocking twists.

Glee. I’ve been loving the episodes of Glee these past few weeks.  From Charice’s appearance, Britney episode, Kurt’s emotional version of I wanna hold your hand, Teenage Dream cover, Girls mash-up perf, Will and Beiste’s kissing scene, Gwyneth Paltrow’s guesting (and her Forget You performance), the wedding march song, Brittany and Mike’s dance routine on Sectionals…. really love all of these things.  Glee’s episodes are getting better and better.  Can’t wait for more!

Avatar Series.  I’m done with Book 1 and Book 2.  I’m halfway through with Book 3. Sobrang bitin.. I wish i have the complete season na. haaaaays. Oh and btw, I really love Top!

And now I still need to catch up with Hellcats and The Walking Dead.  Will definitely do that on christmas vacation… that is, if i have that break. 🙂

4 Responses to “home again”


  1. December 4, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    Hello, countryman ! Greetings from California USA ! ! It;s fun to read your blog !

  2. December 5, 2010 at 1:45 am

    Ooooh ! I saw your comment on my blog ! ! That was very nice of you and thank you that you liked my blog too. I was in the Philippines this summer ( well , summer here is from June to September )….

  3. 3 homer singson
    December 7, 2010 at 4:39 am

    Glad you’re “home” ODH! 🙂 But i’m kinda sad because i read a spoiler in your post. 😦 Nanisi?!? lol.


Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

December 2010
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

Tweet Tweet!

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


