10
Oct
10

[project 365] day 244 – 273

SEPTEMBER!

Probably one of the busiest month for me.. lots of things happened on this month.. watched a lot of movies, new reality shows, concerts, and reunions.

[day 273] Sept 30 – tomorrow is the big day. The day that I’ve been waiting for. John Mayer Live!

[day 272] Sept 29 – after a tiring work, i went to McDonalds and bought this large fries. and then I felt better.😀

[day 271] Sept 28 – the second episode of Glee is all about Heather Morris.. oh Britney, I mean. Love this episode too. Happy that the spotlight is on Heather M. She deserved it.

[day 270] Sept 27 – and it’s also the start of Amazing Race 17!!! whoooot.. really love this month. and I love this new season of TAR. The express pass, the hyper contestants, and the fact that they’re passing by here in the philippines. can’t wait for that leg of the race.

[day 269] Sept 26 – random: grapes. Not really my favorite fruit. weird, yeah?

[day 268] Sept 25 – BSCS 1-4 reunion at Bosay Resort, antipolo. Finally, natuloy na rin ^_^

[day 267] Sept 24 – one of my favorite order kay Ate Letty.. Beef with Broccoli… love love broccoli.

[day 266] Sept 23 – It is my first time to watch The Amazing race asia.. it is now on its fourth season, and team Philippines is represented by Rich and Rich.. I hope they’ll get far.. and hopefully win this race.

[day 265] Sept 22 – coookies. and I’m a monster.

[day 264] Sept 21 – And the new season of Glee has started too… and the first episode is just awesome… seeing the name of Charice there, and seeing her singing on TV, it just makes me so proud.🙂

[day 263] Sept 20 – Finally. The 21st season of Survivor has started. Young Vs. Old. I’m loving it so far🙂

[day 262] Sept 19 – and after watching the concert, I requested a song from Git Fresh.. and I was surprised when I saw that the group retweeted my tweet! woooot🙂

[day 261] Sept 18 – and I just watched the Supafest concert, featuring Kelly Rowland, Sean Kingston, TPain and Flo Rida.. and oh, Git Fresh too. that was fun!

[day 260] Sept 17 – Our bosses (from COMMON grp) decided to give us a milestone party before we part ways and be assigned to different domains.. we had a blast at Music Match Home Depot.

[day 259] Sept 16 – and yes, I just jumped for joy when i saw this TV ad… nothing’s gonna stop this event.. John Mayer is coming to the philippines!!!

[day 258] Sept 15 – since the john mayer concert is coming up, and i just won a ticket for the supafest concert, I decided to buy a bigger SD card for my digicam.. to capture all of the moments.

[day 257] Sept 14 – shoe shine!! yeah, I noticed that my shoes is not looking good anymore, so i decided to buy this today to pimp my shoes.😀

[day 256] Sept 13 – Grandeur Coffee courtesy of my friend Mr. Perk🙂 Love this HazelNut Flavor..

[day 255] Sept 12 – Me and my college friends went to christening of our new inaanak, Charles Malcolm. the cute baby of my good friend Camille🙂

[day 254] Sept 11 – One of the saddest moment of this year for me… Seeing Gelli teary-eyed while doing her last Sabaduo.. She just can’t say goodbye to the listeners.. I miss her so much.

[day 253] Sept 10 – Dont you just love KFC fries? and a bucket of em? Heaven.

[day 252] Sept 9 – i felt the need of sanitizing myself wherever i go. So i bought this cute little alcohol. Handy it is.

[day 251] Sept 8 – Me and my friend Marga tried the HipHop class of Summit Wellness Center at Tektite 4th floor.. it was fun.. i wanna do it again🙂

[day 250] Sept 7 – whaddyouknow!! My blog just reached the quarter million hits. Hoooorah.

[day 249] Sept 6 – I woke up today with a very read eye.. sore-eyes during rainy season?! that’s possible. And I’ve been scratching my eyes kasi when I slept last night.. that’s why. So i bought this thing. It worked.

[day 248] Sept 5 – We put Popoy and Basha inside a basin while we were cleaning their cage.. they’re so cute.

[day 247] Sept 4 – Refrigerated Cake/ Graham Cake.. my mom finally mastered this.. love the peaches and condensed milk. ^_^

[day 246] Sept 3 – digital cable.. it makes our tv much clearer.. but i dont like it.. nawawala yung HBO and Star Movies when we’re using this..

[day 245] Sept 2 – watched this fun movie with my rusher friends Mr. Perk, Ron, and Stephen.. it’s so fluffy I’m gonna die!!!

[day 244] Sept 1 – Leche flan of Iggi’s Kitchen (at The Podium).. we ate this before we watched Despicable Me. Yum-o!


0 Responses to “[project 365] day 244 – 273”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

October 2010
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


