21
Sep
10

Quarter Million!

Halo.  It’s been a while.. and yeah, it took me so many weeks to write a decent blog post again.

From time to time, I’ve been checking my blog stats, for new comments or whatever… whenever I have nothing to post, that’s all I do.  And just last week (or last month), I found out that my blog hits already reached 250,000+ hits!!! *celebrate*

Ayun.. so what now?  I’m just thankful.  Thanks to all of those curios clickers na napapadpad dito.  Thank you google for putting it on search results… thank you to my avid readers, kahit wala naman silang nababasa😀 (nagspeech talaga?)

I’ve got a lot of plans for my blog… Will keep on posting my Project 365 photos… and more random photos (ala chico garcia), will keep on posting my album reviews (thanks to duffs for this idea, kinopya ko kasi hehe), will post more random stuff or happenings, will post more awesome videos.. or just videos… and I’ll probably add another “portion” of my blog.

Again, thank you.  Thank you guys for all of the support. naks. wala lang masabi.  And please, if you’re reading this… leave a comment.  I will definitely appreciate it.

More hits to come!


4 Responses to “Quarter Million!”


  1. September 26, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    Nice! Congrats ODH… Ako 100K pa lang 3 years na ko sa blogosperyo pero 100K pa lang… Galing ah!

  2. 3 homer singson
    September 27, 2010 at 3:57 am

    Congrats ODH! Quarter of a million hits (and counting…)! Partida, di mo pa pino-post yung mga bastos mong entries sa TMR Top 10.😛


Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

September 2010
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


