21
Aug
10

[project 365] day 213 – 227

[day 227] aug 15 – soap i bought from my elementary classmate Faith🙂

[day 226] aug 14 – treat ni Kalai.. we salubong her birthday after watching BoyzIImen

[day 225] aug 13 – woootwoot whuddup… this is my first time na manood sa loob ng Big Dome!!!!😀 watched boyzIImen with my rusher friends

[day 224] aug 12 – Happy Cream Puffs!!!! YUMMMMMY… i want to buy a box of this… *salivating*

[day 223] aug 11 – wooot.. one of my fave artists right now followed me on twitter..

[day 222] aug 10 – dibidi, dibidi…. no, I’m not pirating movies… this is for personal purpose.. puno na kasi yung HD ko ng.. umm.. downloaded tv series *safe*

[day 221] aug 9 – watched Silent Sanctuary live at RX concert series…. gusto ko magplay ng violin!

[day 220] aug 8 – Nusica – chocolate spread… this is my fave spread🙂

[day 219] aug 7 – watched this movie alone… but i enjoyed it.. galing talaga ni ange.. kaso nabitin ako.

[day 218] aug 6 – free chocolate from japan..🙂

[day 217] aug 5 – this is what i want for my birthday!!!

[day 216] aug 4 – chikito.. this is my treat for my groupmates sa QA.. we decided to treat each other everybody..so araw-araw, kain kami ng kain🙂

[day 215] aug 3 – downloaded this awesome concert of John Mayer… ganda ng quality.. and the songs and his performance.. wow.. sana talaga matuloy concert nya

[day 214] aug 2 – bought this new tumbler… and well, well, well.. i dont have to pay for it.. thanks sa sm advantage card!🙂

[day 213] aug 1 – started watching the cartoon series of Avatar The Last Airbender… this is waaaay better than the movie🙂


0 Responses to “[project 365] day 213 – 227”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

August 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


