15
Aug
10

Random playlist

I’m sharing you these songs that I’m lovin’ right now.. it’s a good mix of old and new songs… these are the songs na papakinggan ko talaga, will never press the next button when these songs are playing on my player. Let’s go! Enjoy!

1. Just The Way You Are – Bruno Mars

The latest song from the amazing voice you’ve heard on Nothing On You and Billionaire… and yes, ipagpilitan natin na pinoy sya.. kahit konti lang hehe

Oh you know, you know, you know
Id never ask you to change
If perfect is what you’re searching for
Then just stay the same

2. Stop This Train – John Mayer

from his album Continuum, this song is my rainy song right now… I love listening to this kapag umuulan, when i feel a lil emo and all.. and this live performance is his best..🙂

Try to keep an open mind but…
I just can’t sleep on this tonight
Stop this train I want to get off and go home again
I can’t take the speed it’s moving in
I know I can’t But honestly won’t someone stop this train

3. Keep Forgetting (to forget about you) – Jojo

One of the leaked songs from Jojo.. still not sure if this will make it to her new album or not.. but I’m hoping it will, cause it’s a good song.. at least for me.

Cause I remember every word that you said
It all just keeps spinning around in my head
But it don’t matter what I try to do
I keep on forgetting to forget about you

4. Somebody To Love – Gabe Bondoc version

This is the latest cover of gabe bondoc… sharing you his own rendition of a JBieber song… and man, he’s way better than the original. haha

5. Love The Way You Lie – Eminem feat. Rihanna

The latest from Eminem, featuring Rihanna in this amazing song… i really love this song, especially rihanna’s part, but when I saw the video for this song.. i even loved it more!!!!

Just gonna stand there And watch me burn
But that’s alright Because I like The way it hurts
Just gonna stand there And hear me cry
But that’s alright Because I love The way you lie
I love the way you lie

6.  Broken – Lifehouse

Not really a big fan of this song before.. but right now, it’s more meaningful to me…. and it was my first time to see the video.  wow.. really awesome.. Their third single from their album Who We Are, here’s Broken

I’m hangin’ on another day
Just to see what you throw my way
And I’m hanging on to the words you say
You said that I will be OK
The broken lights on the freeway left me here alone
I may have lost my way now, haven’t forgotten my way home


Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

August 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


