28
Mar
10

[project 365] day 61 – 71

[Day 71] March 12 – Food courtesy of the couples

3 couples in our department are getting married.. so they decided to throw up a food feast in the office… ang saya lagi kapag may kainan sa office ^^,

[Day 70] March 11 – Welcome Back!!

Finally back.. working again after 5 days of bumhood.. and my teammate, Ann, left this in my monitor… very inspiring🙂

[Day 69] March 10 – Overloaded!!!

I already used my Greenwich GC and this is what I got… yummmmy!!!!

[Day 68] March 9 – Packed!

we were packing our things all day long… getting ready for the lipat-bahay🙂

[Day 67] March 8 – Free Stuff (minus the S)

While I was on leave… I still went to Ortigas to claim some stuff. Got my Greenwich GC, my SMART load worth 2000 pesos.. and Marga’s pasalubong from Batangas ^^,)

[Day 66] March 7 – The long and not so winding road

I went to MOA to look for something.. I forgot what.. pero wala akong nakita.. so I just went to the Baywalk side of the mall… and captured this pic… parang professional lang ang dating.😛

[Day 65] March 6 – Lugggaaaaw

Very delicious, hot lugaw… so perfect for summer, rigghhtt???

[Day 64] March 5 – kitty kat

I miss her!!! hindi na sya madalas na tumatambay sa house.. and now that we already moved out of that house.. lalong hindi ko na sya makikita.

[Day 63] March 4 – 1st BU.. BU of 1
this the design of our BU shirt for this year’s sportsfest… mushroom from Super Mario… naglevel-up na daw kami.🙂

[Day 62] March 3 – buhbye Caramello & Kite😦

send-off party for Helki and Kite at Congo Grille… I’ll miss them for sure.😦

[Day 61] March 2 – Midnight TV
I almost forgot that I have this project… I was already lying in my bed nung maalala ko.. so I grabbed my cam, saw that the TV is still on, and CLICK. voila🙂


2 Responses to “[project 365] day 61 – 71”


  1. April 6, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    i like this post! nagutom ako sa pizza, ice cream and now i seriously want lugaw at half hour past midnight! haha. belated happy easter, oscar! keep the faith.


Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


