14
Feb
10

HVD & HNY!

Happy Valentine’s to all. and Happy New Year too. Let’s all be happy and awesome and hopeful. Enjoy this track from Justin Nozuka. i’m LOVIN’ this song right now. Super. Here’s My Heart Is Yours

JUSTIN NOZUKA
My Heart is Yours

This morning I woke up beside the river
The grass and trees were green, flowers became blooming, birds were sweetly singing
Stronger and much deeper now than ever
Lying by your side, never feel the stride
I know it’s real this time

‘Cause my heart is yours
My heart is
My heart is yours
My heart is

The sun falls behind the greatest mountain
And every moment passing by, some color in the sky
Darling close your eyes
Now we are flying, we are flying
Over the mountain, to follow the sun
And back to the river, and the evening has won

‘Cause my heart is yours
My heart is
My heart is yours
My heart

Oh, darling when you look at me
It hits just like a summer breeze
My heart
Hold me close and underneath the moonlight melody
Darling dance with me
Darling dance with me
Darling dance with me

Darling, in the morning light
Everything will be alright
Everything will be alright
My heart is yours


2 Responses to “HVD & HNY!”


  1. February 14, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    Happy ValenTiger (short for HVD & HNY hehe) pareng Oscar… Nice song…


Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

February 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


