11
Feb
10

[project 365] day 28 – 34

[Day 34] Feb 3 – My latest addiction

Quaker Oats Cookies!!!! I discovered this stuff just last December😀 and since then, I always go to 7-11 to buy these cookies… love the Apple Cinnamon flavor!!

[Day 33] Feb 2 – CRASH

oh there ya go again. My PC is dead. This time, the OS that I’m using crashed. Sigh.. and I suffered a week of having no PC😦

[Day 32] Feb 1 – Caramel Bar

Caramel Bar from Bulacan.. Thanks to my officemate Shem! This one is pretty delicious. Yum-oh.

[Day 31] Jan 31 – PvZ

The game that everyone is playing. Addicting much! It was a fine sunday, and I’ve got nothing to do.. so I indulged myself in playing this game.. level 2 palang yata ako haha.. next weekend ulit!

[Day 30] Jan 30 – Inipit

another random things. Just thought of capturing something for this day.. and i looked outside our window, and saw these “ipit” hanging in our sampayan.. and voila😀

[Day 29] Jan 29 – Gift from SB!

Another name tag made by Twistedsunshine🙂
This gift is from my co-rusher SilverBullet, got it when I had dinner with the rushers before they went to the Thanksgiving Party

[Day 28] Jan 28 – Excited
saw this billboard at EDSA Guadalupe. I’m just super excited to see this concert. Not just because of Kris Allen. I’m also a big fan of Boyce Avenue, and yeah, of Jabbawockeez too.


0 Responses to “[project 365] day 28 – 34”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

February 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


