01
Aug
09

Jamming: Found

Haay.. after 10 years, naupdate ko na rin sa wakas ang blog ko..

So since it’s a weekend again, lemme share again my top 5 songs for this week

Top 5 Songs 08.01.2009

1. Found – Phillip Larue

2. Falling For You – Colbie Callait

3. Love Drunk – Boys Like Girls

4. Bahay Kubo – Hale

5. Ego – Beyonce

As you noticed, my top 5 songs are all new songs of RX 93.1. The first song is actually from a new artist who (I heard) is also a myspace star, just like Colbie Callait, who is at #2.

Then there’s this new song of Boys Like Girls, and our very own Hale.  I miss OPM so much, and I’m glad they’re back with this song.  Lastly, my #5 song is from Beyonce, an awesome awesome track.

But for now, here’s my #1 song. Phillip Larue’s Found

phillip-larue-ltrpi1

or click here or check out SOTW

PHILLIP LaRUE
Found

Faster than a shooting star
Baby you stole my heart
I never want it back
I never thought it’d be like this
So surprised by your kiss
I didn’t have time to react

Believing in us
Feels so dangerous

When you’re lost lost lost in love
You never wanna find your way out
When you’re lost lost lost in love
You never want to be
You never want to be found

I feel so strange because of you
I have everything to lose
I wouldn’t have it any other way
If this turns out to be a dream
Please don’t wake me
I don’t want to leave this place

Believing in us
Can feel so dangerous

When you’re lost lost lost in love
You never wanna find your way out
When you’re lost lost lost in love
You never want to be
You never want to be found

What a lovely mystery
All the ways two hearts can meet
We were made to collide
You and I, you and I are lost
Baby we’re lost

When you’re lost lost lost in love
You never wanna find your way out
When you’re lost lost lost in love
You never want to be
Oh, you never want to be
You never want to be found…

What a lovely mystery
Come on get lost with me
What a lovely mystery
Come on get lost with me
Get lost with me…
Get lost with me…
Get lost with me…

0 Responses to “Jamming: Found”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

Tweet Tweet!

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


