28
Jun
09

Jamming: Just My Imagination

Ok.. weekend ulit, and as usual, it’s Jamming time!!

My Top 5 Songs 06.28.2009:

1.  Just My Imagination – Craig David

2.  Permanent – David Cook

3.  25 to Life – Jojo

4.  Before the Worst – The Script

5.  After Tonight – Justin Nozuka

~~~~~~~

I’m SUPER happy that David Cook went straight to the top of Countdown Top 7!  whoootwoot. I really love the last part of the song haaay

And until now, addicted pa rin ako sa kanta ni Justin Nozuka.. really hoping it will be played here in the philippines ü

And now, I’m featuring my favorite song right now.. super love this new Craig David song.. very cool yung feeling when I’m listening to it..❤❤ this song🙂

Just My Imagination

Craig David

Imagine, Imagine
Hey hey, oh

You put your hand on my hand
And you lead me to dance on the floor
It was like we were both in a trace, like it felt
Something more than you could disguise
But behind your smile
There was fear in your eyes

Did someone hurt you?
Did they break you heart?
Are the wombs still fresh?
Do you heal the scars?
Cause I just turn around
And you disappeared, oh
Were you even here?

Chorus

Or was it my imagination?
So real I can’t believe this wasn’t true
Or was it my imagination?
It put me in a time or place with you

Tell me girl what you are you running from
(Running from, Running from)
I can’t help wondering where you’ve gone
{Where you’ve gone, Where you’ve gone)
I think it maybe I got it wrong
(Got it wrong, Got it wrong)
God damn i should have known that
You were just a fantasy
Was it my imagination?

Though I tried my best
I still couldn’t forget
So I drive every night
Past the spot where we met
And I hope one day
That I’ll see your face
But you’re never here

[Chorus]

Imagine, you and me together
And a love that will last forever
Imagine, that it’s late December
Been a year but i still remember
Imagine, Meeting you meant to much to me
Imagine, Oh no

[Chorus]


0 Responses to “Jamming: Just My Imagination”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


