10
Jun
09

I Plead

Serious ang topic kanina sa TMR Top 10.. Top 10 things you would say to the one who got away.. so as usual, nag-isip ulit ng entries..

I texted three entries.. yung isa corny, kaya mukhang hindi na pumasok.. yung isa naman inspired by an updharma down song.. pero mukhang natabunan na.. and the last one, yun yung nakapasok sa top 10.. #7 pa nga 🙂

LINK HERE

And because of that entry, bigla akong nakabuo ng poem!! oha LOL.. pero parang ewan lang yung nasulat ko.. parang wala lang.. I even spent more time doing this poem kesa dun sa job na kino-code ko hehehe.. (joke lang)

So here’s I Plead, tell me what you think about it.. violent reactions are welcome!! yun nga lang, di ko na kayo papansinin 😛

I Plead

If this love is a game
I’m asking for a rematch

Let’s fight on this battle again
And I might win ur heart back

If this love is a song
I’m asking for a replay

Let’s sing along once more
Show again the feelings I’m asking for

If this love is a series
I’m asking for a rerun

Let’s cry and laugh on the mem’ries
Make all these happiness for real

If this love is a crap
I’m asking for a recycle

Let’s furnish all the mistakes we’ve done
And forget all of the shits we did

If this love is a system
I’m asking for a restart

Let’s reboot all of the things that crashed
And deal again with this bug o’ love

But then I guess
My pleadings must rest
Accept the fact that you won’t come back
Crushed my heart and let it crack

3 Responses to “I Plead”


  1. June 12, 2009 at 2:43 am

    nice entry dear…
    question.
    broken hearted ka ba?
    hehehehe


Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


