07
Jun
09

Jamming: I Need A Girl

It’s a weekend guys!! Here again to feature another great song that I really love right now (yeah, I’m that selfish haha).

Top 5 Songs – 06.07.2009:

1.  I Need A Girl – Trey Songz

2.  Sweet Dreams – Beyonce

3.  No Boundaries – Kris Allen

4.  Shattered – O.A.R.

5.  Her Diamonds – Rob Thomas

I’ve been requesting for Trey Songz nitong week na to.. So I guess this is my #1 song for this week.  I just love the beat, I love the lyrics! I’m startin to be a fan of this guy.. Takes time to love, can’t help but wait, and now, this song, I Need A Girl.

I Need A Girl

Intro:
Shawty where you at?,
Shawty where you at?
Shawty where you at?,
Yea , yea.

Verse 1:
It gets lonely in this business, need a homey
who tha realest.
Someone who wants to find out all that I have to give.
Who can bring me what is missin’,when I talk she wanna listen.
Sittin’ patient steady waitin’,for the day when I can face it.

Breakdown:
The one that can love me for,who I am and so much more (is it you?).You ma Bonnie (say that I) I found the one,
I ain’t gonna rest till I know for sure,sure.

Chorus:
Baby please believe me when I tell you that,I need a girl (need a girl).
So come on pretty lady won’t you holla back, I need a girl
(I’mma tell you what I need).
I need a girl that’s goin’ be my baby, so if you love me say “i’m your baby”.
So fine I go “that’s my baby”, so if you need me say “your my baby”.

Verse 2:
I’m a good man, who ain’t got a lot to ask, just lookin’ for somethin’ I can build on.
I’m a young man, wit a whole lotta cash, just lookin’ for a lady I can spend on.
So all the young ladies in every little city, when I come to your town, let me know that you down.
Sittin’ patient steady waitin’,for the day when I can face it.

[Repeat breakdown]

[Repeat chorus]

Bridge:
You could, be my everything,
Oh you mean so much to me and I don’t even know your name.(But I know that..) that i’m your man (man), and you are my girl (girl)and if I eva meet ya imma give ya the world (oh).

[Repeat chorus]

[Repeat chorus]

Outro:
“Your my baby!”
Yea,(huh)ye yeaa yea yea oh yea,yeeee yea yea.

1 Response to “Jamming: I Need A Girl”



Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

Tweet Tweet!

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


