17
May
09

Jamming: Show me what I’m looking for

There are a lot of new songs in RX right now!! waaaahhh… ang hirap mamili.. sobra.. nahihirapan tuloy kami kung ano yung magandang irequest at ivote.  Kaya sabi ni Klara (radio1), gumawa na lang daw ako ng list para sa daily request/vote ko para hindi ako mahirapn haha..

Anyways, here’s my top 5 songs for this week… dapat yata top 10..

Top 5 songs (05.17.2009)

1. Show Me What I’m Looking For – Carolina Liar

2. How Do You Sleep – Jesse McCartney

3. Back In Time – Kyla ft. Jay-R

4.  Stay – Gavin Degraw

5. Fight For Love – Elliot Yamin

~~~~

Right now, I’m featuring the video of this band named Carolina Liar with their song Show Me What I’m Looking For (album: Coming To Terms).  It’s a new song in RX’s Playlist, and I always request for it.  It’s a nice song, so listen to it.  Watch it! ^^,

Wait, I’m wrong
Should have done better than this
Please, I’ll be strong
I’m finding it hard to resist
So show me what I’m looking for

CHORUS
Save me, I’m lost
Oh lord, I’ve been waiting for you
I’ll pay any cost
Save me from being confused
Show me what I’m looking for
Show me what I’m looking for…oh lord

Don’t let go
I’ve wanted this far too long
Mistakes become regrets
I’ve learned to love abuse
Please show me what I’m looking for

CHORUS
Save me, I’m lost
Oh lord, I’ve been waiting for you
I’ll pay any cost
Save me from being confused
Show me what I’m looking for
Show me what I’m looking for…oh lord

Show me what I’m looking for
Show me what I’m looking for
Show me what I’m looking for

CHORUS
Save me, I’m lost
Oh lord, I’ve been waiting for you
I’ll pay any cost
Just save me from being confused
Wait, I’m wrong
I can’t do better than this
I’ll pay any cost
Save me from being confused
Show me what I’m looking for
Show me what I’m looking for
Show me what I’m looking for
Show me what I’m looking for…oh lord

~~~~~

If you wanna check out some great songs out there, try visiting Song Of the Week :D!!


2 Responses to “Jamming: Show me what I’m looking for”


  1. May 17, 2009 at 10:37 pm

    the video clip song was quite mushy but nice.
    thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


