10
May
09

Happy Momma’s Day!

Hmm.. so where do I start?  I really planned to write something for Mother’s Day.. so here I am.. thinking of something to write.🙂

Hmm.. Tulad ng question ko sa The Show kanina, I’ll answer it too.  What are the Good and Bad things about my Mom.. bad things muna

Bad things

Siempre, hindi naman perfect yung mom ko.  She has her own flaws.  Ano nga ba yung di ko masyadong gusto about my mom? hmm.. minsan, medyo pintasera sya hehe.. sinusuway ko pa nga sya kapag ganun sya.  She’s also into tsismis. Habit na sa lugar namin yun eh. Pero she knows how to stop naman.  And lastly, laging ako yung inuutusan nya haha.. kinda unfair.. sa lagay kong to ako kasi yung hindi mahiyain sa aming tatlong magkakapatid. kaya ayun.

GOOD THINGS

I can say my mom is the BEST! siempre naman.. Ok I’ll share some stories.. get ready with your tissues..

Nung baby ako, my Mom sought for lots of help from different organizations for my aid. Then a lady (member of an org) asked my mom if she’s willing na ipaampon nya ako sa kanya.  She do know na mahihirapan yung mom ko sa pagpapalaki sa akin.  But my Mom refused (of course.. thank god).  My mom promised that she’ll do her best for me to have a normal life.

When I was 2 years old, a tragic event happened to my mom.  Someone entered our house and tried to kill my mom.  Yes, it was a horrible moment that happened to my mom.   She was stabbed in different parts of her body. She wrapped her self with lots of blankets to stop the bleeding.  And  she survived it.  She was also diagnosed with ovarian cancer.  She also survived that.  My Mom is indeed a true Survivor.

She’s hardworking. She tried all kinds of job para lang makapag-aral kami.  Sya ang naghahanap ng pera whenever we’re experiencing financial difficulties.

She’s the best mom for me. I love her so much.  I’m doing all my best to make her life much better. Love you mom. Happy mother’s day

HappyMothersDay


6 Responses to “Happy Momma’s Day!”


  1. May 10, 2009 at 3:44 pm

    super touching story! tell your mom… from now on she’s one of my heroes! really? someone tried to kill her tapos shya pa ng first aid sa sarili nya? wow!!!

    dear ang masasabi ko lang sa yo — considering kalbaryo ng mommy mo pagpapalaki sa yo. tiisin mong lahat ng utos nya!😛

    happy mother’s day to her!

    • May 10, 2009 at 11:03 pm

      yes, someone did it to her.. and the bad thing is, the culprit is still out there😦
      and yeah, I guess tiisin nalang ang mga utos hehe..
      Thanks for reading my blog!! thanks soo much!🙂

      Happy mother’s day to your mom too😉

  2. May 11, 2009 at 2:16 pm

    yeah..you’re right she’s the best..you guys were both luck.you for having a wonderful mom like her and your mom for having an understanding and generous son like you..:)

  3. May 11, 2009 at 10:29 pm

    Hey, Happy Belated Mom’s day to your mommy!
    I’m lost for words for what you’ve shared here.
    My mother too, has more than “20 seasons of maalaala mo kaya episodes” of her lifestory!
    I think everyone has.
    You’re blessed to have her, and she to have you as a son. ‘naks!
    I digress, thanks for the link ha, i also included your site in my blogroll.


Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


