09
May
09

Jamming: How do you Sleep?

jarann!! since weekend na, I’m posting a new song ulet.. Jamming! yehess.. haha may segment na talaga.. (ang galing kasi ng SOTW ni jolly.. nainggit ako haha).

But before that, I’ll be adding a sidedish in this Jamming thing. I’ll share my top 5 songs of the week. Naks!! haha

My Top 5 songs (05.10.09)

1. Back In Time – Kyla feat. Jay-R

2. How Do You Sleep – Jesse McCartney

3. I wanna – The All-American Rejects

4. Stuck With Each Other – Shontelle feat. Akon

5. Day N’ Nite – Kid Cudi

there ya go!! so for this week, I’m posting the song How Do You Sleep.. Really love this song!!🙂


“How Do You Sleep?”

Oh-uh oh-uh oh-uh oh
Oh-uh oh-uh oh-uh oh

[chorus]
It’s been about a year now
Ain’t seen or heard from you
I been missin’ you crazy
How do you how do you sleep
I found the letter you wrote me
It still smells just like you
Damn those sweet memories
How do you how do you sleep
How do you sleep

Tried my best at movin’ on
Have yet to find a girl like you
See things now I didn’t before
Now wishin’ I had more time with you

How do you stay awake
Knowin’ all I do is think of you
All the things we thought about
Then, never will happen again
If I could just see you

If I had my way come and get you girl
In your favourite car with the missing top
Around my way where we used to park
And did all those things to steal your heart

[Repeat chorus]

Baby all that I hear from my friends
Again again and again come and ask ’bout you
They say we saw your girl at the game
And damn we gotta say a big mistake by you

Not only did your body bang
But I miss the conversation too
Tell me that you’re gettin’ more sleep
Can’t think can’t eat till I come see you

If I had my way come and get you girl
In your favourite car with the missing top
Around my way where we used to park
And did all those things to steal your heart

[Repeat Chorus]

Oh-uh oh-uh oh-uh oh
Oh-uh oh-uh oh-uh oh

[Repeat Chorus]

Oh-uh oh-uh oh-uh oh


2 Responses to “Jamming: How do you Sleep?”


  1. 1 joceffvan
    May 10, 2009 at 2:36 am

    yeah! you’re cool man! is it okay if I’ll add your site on my blog roll? we have two things in common… 1.)Jason Mraz, 2.)Chico, -oh, make that three- and 3.)Del.

    I’m a JesseMac fan so i love this song as well.


Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


