16
Apr
09

Music from Movies

Comments on TOP 7 Performance:

top 7 (with zac efron)

top 7 (with zac efron)

A bit disappointed with the only-2-judges commentary.. We need to hear Simon’s opinions!! arrgghh..

Allison Iraheta – I don’t wanna miss a thing
– the start of her song was a little boring, but she belt it out on the last part of the song. I think it was a good performance.
(^.-)b

Anoop Desai – Everything I do.. I do for you
– great performance!! it was smooth and very heartfelt.. love it! he’s really great in ballads.. nice nice nice🙂
d(^.^)b

Adam lambert – born to be wild
– for me, it was a frantic and frenzied performance.. I still prefer the mellow adam.. not this one.. definitely not this one.
(-.-)

Matt Girraud – Have you ever really loved a woman
– the start of the song is good.. but unfortunately, he stumbled on the bridge! oh no.. tsk tsk.. there were rough and pitchy moments. I’m so disappointed.
(-.-)

Danny Gokey – Endless Love
– Yes, I’m also distracted with his hand gestures before.. and it was still there.. But I kinda like his performance this week. Though I’m not a big fan of his vocals.. I don’t like his rough/raspy voice.. Yeah.. David Cook is really great last year!! yeah I just have to mention that hahaha.
(^.-)b

Kris Allen – Falling Slowly
– I don’t know the song actually.. at first I was bored, but he managed to bring it on.. I’m loving his distinct great voice. Not the best though, but it was really good.
(^.-)b

Lil Rounds – The Rose
– I was bothered with the new look, the new hair. Vocally it is actually good, especially the middle part. Though it’s a bit boring.. but I think she did well.. yeah..
(-.-)

My top 3:

– Anoop

– Allison

– Kris


2 Responses to “Music from Movies”


  1. April 19, 2009 at 3:04 am

    Matt Girraud was saved from being eliminated last week!!
    I’m so happy about it..
    The competition is getting more exciting


Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


