09
Mar
09

American Idol’s Top 13 (season 08)

When the top 36 was announced in AI8, we (the AI fans in rxmorningrush.com) made our predictions on who will succeed on entering the top12.. so here’s my list before:

Male
-Anoop Desai
-Danny Gokey
-Matt Giraud
-Stephen Fowler/Brent Keith/Kris Allen
-Michael Sarver
-Kai Kalama

Female
-Jasmine Murray
-Lil Rounds
-Alexis Grace
-Anne Marie Boskovich
-Casey Carlson
-Stevie Wright/Kendall Beard/Arianna Asfar

Medyo marami pa akong choices that time. Kasi naman some of their performances during Hollywood week were not featured. And this list is not really a prediction. More of my favorites that time.  Kasi alam ko din naman na may ibang makakapasok sa top 12 na hindi ko gusto.

So ayun, last week, dineclare na ang top 13!! Yes, not 12 but 13!! And with my predictions, I got 8/12. not bad🙂

TOP 13

American Idol Season 8 Top 13

American Idol Season 8 Top 13

alexis grace

alexis grace

michael sarver

michael sarver

danny gokey

danny gokey

allison iraheta

allison iraheta

kris allen

kris allen

adam lambert

adam lambert

Lil Rounds

Lil Rounds

scott mcintyre

scott mcintyre

jorge nunez

jorge nunez


jasmine murray

jasmine murray

megan corkrey

megan corkrey

matt girraud

matt girraud

anoop desai

anoop desai



20 Responses to “American Idol’s Top 13 (season 08)”


  1. 1 Jerome
    March 9, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    ako din most of my bets pumasok. ngayon top five bets ko
    1. Alexis Grace
    2. Anoop Desai
    3. Danny Gokey
    4. Adam Lambert
    5. Megan Corkey

    • 2 Joanne
      November 23, 2009 at 11:46 pm

      Kris is good but not as talented as Adam. The only reason that Kris won instead of Adam is because of all the homophobia out there. Adam may not have won the American Idol but he is going to be the bigger artist. If I am going to pay alot of money for an artist then I would rather see Adam perform. I can’t wait for his new album due out tomorrow 11/24.

  2. 3 Tammy Wegman
    May 21, 2009 at 3:21 pm

    I am so mad!!! I wanted Adam Lambert to win!!! AND KRIS won!!!! UHHHHHHHHH!!! I WANTED ADAM TO WIN!!!! I hate everbody that did not vote for Adam!!!!! I love you Adam Lambert!!!! YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!

    • 4 katelyn
      May 24, 2009 at 1:46 am

      ok i completely agree with you adam is the best american idol ever bouns he sang with kiss for god sake kiss rocks

  3. 5 lauren
    May 21, 2009 at 11:51 pm

    i love kris i think he is soooooooo hot

  4. May 23, 2009 at 5:58 am

    ohhhhhh myyyyyyyyyyy ghhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaa! i love kris allen! woooteeyy.

  5. 7 katelyn
    May 24, 2009 at 1:44 am

    i wouldnt say i hate kris its just that i love adam he is so diferent his songs make me trembel bouns he is so hot lol lol

  6. May 24, 2009 at 3:13 am

    omg kris alln is thehottest thing in the world i love him GO KRIS HOT ALLEN

  7. 9 LARA
    May 24, 2009 at 4:14 am

    I SOOOOOO LOVE KRIS ALLEN! But I like Adam Lambert also. In fact, he’s my bet since the audition period, but things changed during the competition. I found Kris more interesting, entertaining, and not to mention, HOT.😉

  8. 10 Megan land
    May 26, 2009 at 2:34 am

    omg i love you Kris allen your my #1 love if i was your age and you were single i would sooooooooo date you
    forever and love you and that is pernamnt

  9. October 27, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    i hate so much kriss allen cuz he was really a g.i.r.l. (ghost in real life)
    life of adame the gay one i love adame cuz you just like & i just looke like you

  10. 12 mehrnoosh
    November 27, 2009 at 12:24 pm

    hello
    i love you becuse now
    do you love me adam?

  11. 13 bella
    December 12, 2009 at 5:22 am

    why ADAM LAMBERT NOT WIN!!!!!!!adam lambert you make me CRAZY…!!!!!!

  12. 14 jojo
    January 22, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    i love adam so much muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuah

  13. 15 parnian
    February 20, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    i love adam i want adammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  14. 16 sarah
    April 27, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    i love u adam❤

  15. 17 heliya
    May 22, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    i loveeeeeeeeeeee ADAM LAMBERT SO0O0O0O MUCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH;)

  16. 18 Zach Ramsy
    May 28, 2010 at 10:00 pm

    IM GAY AND I LOVE ADAM LAMBERT
    PS I AM A DUDE

  17. June 7, 2010 at 12:40 am

    xD I love ADAM LAMBERT!!!😛 I really wanna meet ADAM LAMBERT and his music “Whataya Want From Me” ROCKS!!!


Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


