01
Feb
07

juz passin’ by

…. it’s been a while, oh i do miss posting stuff here in my blog.. and hey, lotsa people are reading this crazy thing, and most of them are my cousins hehehe.. shame on me.. gawd i feel so naked now hehe.. well, this is the true essence of my blog.. for you to know me better and deeper.

im so busy this past few weeks.. so true, this year, especially this semester, is the hardest part, ever, of being a computer science stud… really lotsa things to do… bugbog sarado na kami.. *sigh*

but we really need to get through with this… one year na lang… juz hope we’ll surpass this dreadful thesis… yay!

p.s.

“oh damn!”


2 Responses to “juz passin’ by”


  1. February 2, 2007 at 5:13 pm

    yah oskie hopefully….1 year nalng hehehehe kaya naatin yan!!!!

  2. February 4, 2007 at 9:29 pm

    oh damn, finally someone left out some comments hehehe… gee rayt… we can do it!


Leave a comment


Anong petsa na!?

February 2007
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."