28
Nov
06

Pains in my head

Expectations, Pressures, and disappointments..

these three things are driving me nuts.. I just feel that I might not handle it the right way..

SIGH..

im glad with the thought that people notice my efforts and performances in school.. yeah, it’s really flattering for me, really happy with it.. but now I realize that it has its pros and cons..

now.. they EXPECT something from me.. I can’t say that it is too much, that they are expecting too much.. for they believe that I can do it, for they believe in my ability..

it is ok for me, it gives me the FORCE to do things, to be good at all my actions.. though sometimes the PRESSURE is too much.. to the point that I feel that I dont have the right to commit mistakes, that I am not allowed to do the normal things or the average.

maybe, im just thinking too much.. EXPECTATIONS are ok.. it’s gives me the challenge, the goal that i must achieved.. though maybe, im just too afraid.. afraid that they will be DISAPPOINTED with me..

it’s one of the things that I fear most.. DISAPPOINTMENT. I want everyone to be satisfy with who I am, with what I have, with what I do.. I dont want other people to dislike me, to be disappointed with me.. coz it’s really depressing for my part..

now, it gives me the reason to envy those low profile persons.. for they are free from all these hassles that I feel right now.. sigh.  though I must be thankful anyway… Help me God!

0 Responses to “Pains in my head”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

November 2006
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


