08
Nov
06

jamming: Win by Brian mcknight

Win – Brian McKnight

Dark is the night
I can weather the storm
Never say die
I've been down this road before

I'll never quit
I'll never lay down
See I promised myself that I'd never let me down

Chorus: 

So I'll never give up
Never give in
Never let a ray of doubt slip in
And if I fall, I'll never fail
I'll just get up and try again
Never lose hope, 
never lose faith
There's much too much at stake
Upon myself I must depend
I'm not looking for place or show
I'm gonna win
No stopping now
There's still all ways to go
Someway, somehow
Whatever it takes I know
I'll never quit
I'll never go down
I'll make sure they remember my name
A hundred years from now

Repeat Chorus
When it's all said and done
My once in a lifetime won't be back again
Now is the time to take a stand
Here is my chance
That's why I'll

Repeat Chorus
- - - -
 right now, this is my inspirational song.. and i'll hold on his song forever, i guess.i really like inspirational songs.. it encourage me to go further... to be strong all the time...

so, i say, i'll stick to it, i'll continue struggling... and someday... i'll WIN.


0 Responses to “jamming: Win by Brian mcknight”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

November 2006
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


