23
Oct
06

Jammin: Justin Timberlake: “Future Sex/Love Sounds”

recently i bought a copy of this album (fine! i know it’s not a true copy!! not that rich ya know -_-)

it is composed of 12 tracks (though i really think it’s 13 or more):

1. Future Sex/Love Sounds
2. Sexy Back ft. Timbaland
3. Sexy Ladies/ Let Me Talk To You Prelude
4. My LOve ft. T.I.
5. Lovestoned/ I Think She Knows Prelude
6. What Goes Around/ Comes Around Interlude
7. Chop Me Up ft. Three 6 Mafias & Timbaland
8. Damn Girl
9. Summer Love Set The Mood Prelude
10. Until The End of Time
11. Losing My Way
12. (Another Song) All Over Again

the whole album is really good, and i really enjoy listening to it.. very groovy and sexy.. as what you expect to J.T. ..hindi talaga nakakasawa, and some songs are appropiate for disco music and parties..

i already have my favorites in the album, because these songs are really groovy, as i said.. well, his first single, “sexy back”, is really a hit, and i really love it, also the video is good..

his second single is “My Love”, and it’s also one of my favorites in the album.. a little bit of ballad/love song but there is still an element of grooviness.. i still havent seen its video.. but the music is really really good.

my third favorite in the album is track no. 5, “Lovestoned”, it is amazing.. i love every part of the song.. very groovy, will really make your body move.. well i guess, it’s the best in the album for me.. i hope it will be his next single..

I also like the track no. 6, “What goes around/comes around”, i can here some angst on the song, maybe he dedicate this song to britney, hehe not sure.. but the song is really good..

other songs in album is ok too.. like “Chop me up”, “damn Girl”, and “Losing my way” (which is somehow kinda a christian song?.. like that).. it’s worth your money if you really want groovy music in your house.


0 Responses to “Jammin: Justin Timberlake: “Future Sex/Love Sounds””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

October 2006
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


