13
Oct
06

HapPy BiRtHdaY!!!

HapPy BiRtHdaY!!!

yesterday was a very special day for me.. yeah, it was my birthday.. but im so used to treat my birthday as an ordinary day, so its ok for me if there were no grand celebration or feast or whatsoever..

i’ll just take this opportunity to thank those people who greeted me (whether advanced or on the day itself), at least, they made me feel special and important *sniff sniff*..

to those who greeted me in advance:
– Aysa
– Francis

to my family and neighbors:
– Mom, Pop, kuya Kaiz, and Emman
– Tita Etchie, Tita Linda
– Kuya Bebong, Kuya Jun, etc..

to those who greeted me that day (in text & in friendster):
– Mabel
– Bianca
– Peachy
– Julie
– Ghen
– Maezel
– Rafol
– Aiza G.
– Sherwin  and Aisza(friendster)

to those who greeted me that day (personally):
– BSCS 3-4 [hindi ko na iisa-isahin, you know yourselves ^_^]
– Mabel
– Bianca

to those na pinalalahan ko pa (^_^ ok lang naman hehe):
– Erika
– Dhey (na binati ako ng happy father’s day! ^_^)
– Dennis  (na binati ako ng happy valentines! ^_^)

to those na mga nakalimot, walang alam, walang load, walang cellphone, wala sa sarili, walang pakialam, walang magawa, wala lang:
->> thanks anyway, meron pa namang next year! hehe

and to the two people who really made my day complete and greeted me on the radio (just because i texted them hehe):
– Chico and Delamar!! ^_^

>>> thanks to all, sa lahat ng magbibigay ng gifts, still open pa, pwede pang magbigay kahit late.. gifts, money, foods, shirts, checque, ipod, flash disk,or whatsoever.. hehe THANKS PIPZ!!


0 Responses to “HapPy BiRtHdaY!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Anong petsa na!?

October 2006
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Salain mo ang blog ko

TWEET ME!!

MultiFLY!!

The Morning Rush Forum

“Quoty Quotes”

@ Motto
"Win as if you were used to it; Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change."

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Songs
Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
"We only got 86 400 seconds in a day to turn it all around or throw it all away. We gotta tell ‘em that we love ‘em while we got the chance to say.. Gotta live like we’re dying"

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~o

@ Books
Are you afraid of the dark - Sidney Sheldon
"Do you go there often?"
"I used to go there when I wanted to escape."
Kelly looked at him, puzzled. "Escape from what?"
He hesitated. "Loneliness. I felt less lonely
there."
He glanced at Kelly and smiled. "I haven't been there since I met you."


